For all administrative issues please contact
Sr. No Contact Person Phone No email id Office Address
1 Ceg Help Desk 0522-2304706 ceghelpdesk@gmail.com CeG, 1st Floor UPTRON Building, Near Gomti Barrage, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow 226 010

District wise contact list of District Service Providers (DSPs)
Sr.
No
District Name Contact Person Designation Phone No email id Office Address
1 Auriya Brijesh Kumar Mishra District Manager 9412659103 brijesh_mishra@cms.co.in nehru nagar dibiyapur aauriya
2 Bijnor Babar Raza Zaidi District Manager

7311105116/8439373481

 babar_zaidi@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Bijnor
Anuj Kumar Rana District Coordinator

7311105119/9837723126

anuj_rana@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Bijnor
3 Chandauli Ajay Kumar District Coordinator

7311105121/9451069517

ajay_kumar@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, chandauli
4 Deoria Sumit Sharma District Manager 9839474658 sumit_sharma@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Deoria
Pravin Kumar Mishra District Manager

7311105115/8931997798

pravin_mishra@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Deoria
5 Etawah Rahul Singh Rajawat District Coordinator

7311105131/9411919691

rahul_rajawat@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, etawah
Tarik Ali District Manager

7311105199/7905293929

tarik_ali@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, etawah
Akash Savita District Manager 9170684060 akash_savita@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Farrukhabad
6 Farrukhabad Manoj kumar District Manager

7311105107/9918274225

manoj_kumar@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Farrukhabad
7 Fatehpur Ajeet Singh District Manager

7311105124/7398008009

ajeet_singh@cms.co.in janta battery service,13GT road shanti nagar  fatehpur
Lalit Kumar Chaurasia District Coordinator 9792366600 lalit_chaurasia@cms.co.in janta battery service,13GT road shanti nagar  fatehpur
8 Ghazipur Ravi Shankar Rai District Coordinator

7311105126/8005073321

ravishankar_rai@cms.co.in vidya interprises cms janseva kendra, diwani road behind SP office
Rajeev Kumar Gupta District Manager

7311105109/8400414378

rajeev_gupta@cms.co.in vidya interprises cms janseva kendra, diwani road behind SP office
9 Gorakhpur Shyam Mohan Pandey District Manager

7311105117/9118163875

shyam_pandey@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Gorakhpur
Alok Kumar Srivastava District Manager

7311105110/9984012757

alok_srivastava@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Gorakhpur
Sunil Singh Zonal manager

7311105197/9794075800

suneel_singh@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Gorakhpur
10 Hardoi Mithun Srivastava District Manager

7311105114/9721201582

mithun _srivastava@cms.co.in 146/1 abdul purwa pihani road ,Hardoi
Rajesh kumar Mishra District Coordinator 8005108925 rajesh_mishra@cms.co.in 146/1 abdul purwa pihani road ,Hardoi
Arvind sharan srivastava District Coordinator

7311105106/9415524819

arvind_srivastva@cms.co.in 146/1 abdul purwa pihani road ,Hardoi
11 Jhansi Saurabh Yagik District Coordinator

7311105113/9654493753

Saurabh_yagik@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Jhansi
Nitin Gupta District Coordinator

7311105127/9971104348

nitin_gupta@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Jhansi
12 Jhansi/jalon Samrat Singh Banafer district manger

9616769733/8173006016

Samrat_singh@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Jhansi
13 JP Nagar Vikas Tyagi district manger 9012300800 vikas_tyagi@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,J.P Nagar
Roopesh Kumar District Coordinator 8923900339 roopesh_kumar@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,J.P Nagar
14 Kanpur Dehat Buddhraj Gupta District Coordinator

7311105125/9125425241

buddhraj_gupta@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Kanpur Deh
Sunil Tiwari district manager 9044909307 sunil_tiwari@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Kanpur Deh
15 Lakhimpur Alok Mishra district manager 9336973029 alok_mishra@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Lakhimpur
Anuj kumar verma District Coordinator

7311105103/9918975007

anuj_verma@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Lakhimpur
16 Lucknow  Krishna Chari Trivedi zonal manager

7311105151/9838729095

krishana_chari@cms.co.in B-2/11,vibhuti khand Gomti nagar,Lucknow
Chinmay Chaturvedi District Coordinator 7311105105 chinmay_chaturvedi@cms.co.in B-2/11,vibhuti khand Gomti nagar,Lucknow
17 MuzaffarNagar  Saurabh Sharma District Coordinator 7311105118 Saurabh_sharma@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Muzaffar Nagar
Pradeep Tomar district manager 7311105122 pradeep_tomar@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Muzaffar Nagar
18 Pratapgarh Sarvesh Kumar Yadav District Coordinator 7311105196 sarvesh_yadav@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Pratapgarh
19 Rampur Navi Hausin district manager 9411934392 navi_hussain@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Rampur
20 Saharanpur Pravin Rathore district manager 8006008866 pravin_rathore@cms.co.in near ramlila ground bada chowk hakikatnagar saharanpur
21 Sambhal Ahmar Khan district manager 8445650710 ahmar_khan@cms.co.in vill behta jai singh by pass road post bahjoi tehsil chandosi sambhal
Ravi Kuma Bharadwaj district manager 9045994960 ravikumar_bharadwaj@cms.co.in vill behta jai singh by pass road post bahjoi tehsil chandosi sambhal
22 Siddharth nagar Vishal Singh District Coordinator

7311105136/8299414886

Vishal_singh@cms.co.in bargo software parsa chauraha naugarh Siddhartnagar.
Avnish Kumar Singh District Coordinator 7311105129 avnishkumar_singh@cms.co.in bargo software parsa chauraha naugarh Siddhartnagar.
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation Phone No email id Office Address
2 Bagpat Sourav Panwar Distt. Coordinator 7011518415 sourav.panwar@iapcorp.com Gaytri Puram Bagpat-250609
1 Hathras pintu singh Distt. Coordinator 9412450815 pintu.singh@iapcorp.com Jan seva kendra near relience tower, vinod vihar colony,Aligarh road hathras-204201
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation Phone No email id Office Address
1  Chitrakoot Mr.Hariprakash Agnihotri  eDistrict - Coordinator  8416807805 daniyalagnihotri@gmail.com In Front of Mishra Complex, Allhabad Road ,Karvi,21020
3 Hamirpur Mr.Tausif Ansari eDistrict - Coordinator 9125573171 jrs.dsp2@gmail.com Aman Shaheed , Hamirpur
2 Mahoba Mr. Vishvdeepak Tripathi eDistrict - Coordinator  9919703460  neelu.318@gmail.com Laxmi shukla market ,Mahoba
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation Phone No email id Office Address
1 Banda Satya Srivastava Project Manager 9792213535 satyasriknd1987@gmail.com MIG-19,INDRA NAGAR,BANDA,
4 Chitrakoot Santosh Kumar District Co-Ordinator 8423548496 santoshkumarkushwaha75@gmail.com KAPSETHI, NEAR MANDAKINI RIVER,CHITRAKOOT.
3 Hamirpur Sunil Kumar District Co-Ordinator 7007517744 bsck1sunil@gmail.com CHANGA CHAURAHA,RAMERI,HAMIRPUR
7 Hapur Rashid Ali District Co-Ordinator 8273600786 rashid.hapur@gmail.com BULANDSHAR ROAD,FIROJ BUILDING,HAPUR.245101
6 Kasganj Amar Chand District Co-Ordinator 9412864575 amarknd2016@gmail.com SHAB WALA GALI,MAAL GODAM ROAD ,KASGANJ,
2 Mahoba Safeeq Khan District Co-Ordinator 9450172049 knd.mahoba77@gmail.com SHUKLA COMPLEX,NEAR HEAD POST OFFICE,MAHOBA
5 Moradabad Dhananjai Maurya Project Incharge 9415089910 dmknd007@gmail.com GF.S41,PARSVNATH PLAZA1,DELHI ROAD MORADABAD,244001
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation Phone No email id Office Address
1 Moradabad Hariom Ghildiyal e District Manager 7055220108 hariom.ghildiyal@nekton.co.in Yash Building ,Balaji Mandir Road,Basan Gunj Moradabad Pin Code-244001
2 Meerut Anuj Yadav District Incharge 7055220110 cscmeerut@nekton.co.in F-21 meerut Collage Complex Near Kacheri Meerut Pin Code-250002
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation Phone No email id Office Address
1 Allahabad Shailendra Pratap Singh Area Manager 9721006288 shailendrapratap.singh@sahaj.co.in B-31, Ekanki Kunj, Rajapur, Allahabad
6 Azamgarh Deepak Sinha Area Manager 9792002967 deepak.sinha@srei.com H.No. 48, Professor Colony, Rahul Nagar, District- Azamgarh-276001
10 Basti Vikram Gupta Area Manager 9792003044 vikram.gupta@sahaj.co.in Mohalla-Murli Jot,Kotwali road, Basti
19 Barabanki Shamshad Hussain Area Manager 9792006457 shamshad.husain@sahaj.co.in Moh. Nabiganj, Near- Sewa Hospital Barabanki, Nawabganj, District- Barabanki - 225001
7 Jaunpur Shakti Mehrotra Area Manager 9792002934 shakti.mehrotra@sahaj.co.in R/O-H. No.-199, Kanhaipur, Chandmari, Muradganj, Jaunpur-222002
14 Jalaun Gaurav Saxena Area Manager 9792006459 gaurav.saxena@sahaj.co.in 493, Kori Quarter, Tulsi Nagar, Station Road, Orai, District- Jalaun, Pin No. 285001
2 Kaushambi Santosh Kumar Singh Area Manager 9792002919 santoshkumar.singh2@sahaj.co.in RCC at DM Compound,Manjhanpur,Kaushambi
11 Kushi Nagar Krishan Pal Singh Area Manager 9792002979 krishnapal.singh@sahaj.co.in H. No 140 Ward No 3, Jawahar Nagar, Thana Kasya, Distt Kushinagar-274402
15 Kannauj Jai Prakash Yadav Area Manager 9792002984 jaiprakash.yadav@sahaj.co.in Saraymira tirwa crossing infront off forest department  Kannauj-209734
16 Kanpur Nagar Sanjay Kumar Maurya Area Manager 9792101397 sanjay.maurya@sahaj.co.in H.No. 84/113 - 1A,Afim Khothi, Near- Keshwa Bhawan, District- Kanpur Nagar, Pin No. 208003
17 Lalitpur Abhishek Kumar Singh Area Manager 9792200347 abhishek1.singh@sahaj.co.in R/o H. NO. 395, Vasant vihar colony (Vansipura), Lalitpur,
3 Mirzapur Avinesh Pratap Singh Area Manager 9792002926 avinesh.singh@sahaj.co.in Near Gaytri Shakti Pith,Morcha Ghar,Fatha, Mirzapur
12 Maharajganj Deepak Srivastava Area Manager 9792101382 deepak.srivastava3@sahaj.co.in Shastri Nagar, Word No-5, Pharenda Road, Near-Bank of Baroda, Maharajganj-273303
18 Mainpuri Govind Kumar Area Manager 9792101396 govind.kumar@srei.com R/o 1/3, Awash Vikash Colony, Devpura, Radha Raman Road, District- Mainpuri
4 Rae Bareli Abhishek Singh Area Manager 9792002982 abhishek.singh@sahaj.co.in H.No. 22/205,Nehru Nagar, Satyam Hospital,Raibareli
5 Sonbhadra Akhilesh Deo Area Manager 9792002942 akhilesh.deo@srei.com Razz Villa Near Chandi Hotel Uttar Mahal Robertgqanj Sonbhadra-231216
8 Sant Ravidas Nagar Ajeet Singh Area Manager 9721456551 ajeet.singh@sahaj.co.in Paschim Mahaal, Gopiganj, District- Sant Ravidas Nagar (Bhadoi), Pin-221303
13 Sant Kabeer Nagar Shakti Kumar Maddhashiya Area Manager 9721453433 shakti.maddhashiya@sahaj.co.in Maulana Azad Inter College, Vill-Saruli, Sant Kabir Nagar-272175
20 Sitapur Satish Gupta Area Manager 9792002920 satish.gupta@sahaj.co.in 457 Vijay Laxmi Nagar, Sitapur, U.P.
21 Unnao Namo Narayan Shukla Area Manager 9792200230 namonarayan.shukla@sahaj.co.in Gyatri Traders, Main Road, Lucknow- Kanpur bypass, Unnao-209801
9 Varanasi Sanjay Shukla Area Manager 9792003092 Sanjaykumar.shukla@sahaj.co.in S1/122, A-4, Surya Nagar Colony, Gilat Bazar, Varanasi-221002
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation Phone No email id Office Address
2 Balrampur Shankar Pratap Singh District Incharge  7081600619 shankarpratap.singh@janmitra.in House no- 621 , Second Floor , Gaushala Road , Near Mangal Dev Singh Market , Bhagauti Ganj , Balrampur
1 Gonda Amresh Chaubey District Incharge 7317003002 amresh.chaubey@janmitra.in 1293/1 Shivpuri, Behind Irrigation Colony, Gonda, UP, India.
3 Shravasti Ranjeet Pathak District Incharge 7081600625 ranjeet.pathak@janmitra.in Near Dainik Jagran Office , Civil Lines, Shrawasti
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation Phone No email id Office Address
1 Agra Dinesh Chand   District Incharge 7500290198 diagra@vayamtech.com Diksha Complex, Indra Puram Crossing, Shamshabad Road, Agra
2 Aligarh Narottam Singh District Incharge   8532834041 dialigarh@vayamtech.com A/2, Vikram Colony, Ramghat Road, Aligarh - 202001
3 Ambedkar Nagar Santosh Bhardwaj District Incharge   9670118825 diambedkarnagar@
vayamtech.com
Pandey Market, Tanda Road, Patel Nagar, Akbarpur, Ambedkarnagar-224122
4 Amethi Pradeep Pandey District Incharge 8808255300 diamethi@vayamtech.com Pandey Market, Tanda Road, Patel Nagar, Akbarpur, Ambedkarnagar-224122
5 Bahraich Ishwar Shukla District Incharge 9170618579 dibahraich@vayamtech.com Sufipura, Civil Line, Near Saraswati Shishumandir School, Behind Vikas Bhawan, Bahraich-271801
6 Ballia Ritesh Srivastava District Incharge 8052496949 diballia@vayamtech.com IT Park, NCC Tiraha, Harpur, Ballia - 277001
7 Bareilly Anshu Sharma   District Incharge 9536194444 dibareilly@vayamtech.com D-35, Rampur Garden, Bareilly - 243001
8 Budaun K.C Shakya   District Incharge 9412602632 dibudaun@vayamtech.com Mohalla Jawaharpuri, (opposite Police Chowky), Budaun
9 Bulandshahar Ajay Choudhary District Incharge 9837434525 dibulandshahr@vayamtech.com Radha Nagar Opposite D.A.V.Field By Pass Road Bulandshahar
10 Etah Lalit Kumar District Incharge 9258447273 dietah@vayamtech.com NIC Office, Etah
11 Faizabad Rajkumar District Incharge 9839745567 difaizabad@vayamtech.com Anand Vihar, opp. Awadh University Gate, Faizabad - 224001
12 Firozabad Harendra Kumar District Incharge 9058484220 difirozabad@vayamtech.com Vibhav Nagar Chowraha, Jalesar Road, Firozabd - 28
13 G.B Nagar Vijay Pal Singh District Incharge 9811989073 digbnagar@vayamtech.com D-319 Sector 62, Noida - 201301
14 Ghaziabad Manoj Kumar District Incharge   9810084590 dighaziabad@vayamtech.com G-149, Sector-9, Railway Road, Opp. Utsav Bhavan,
15 Hapur Jitendra Yadav District Incharge 9927307114 dihapur@vayamtech.com Nagar Palika Market, Near Collectorate & SSP Office
16 Kasganj Dinesh Yadav   District Incharge 9627636346 dikasganj@vayamtech.com Mohalla Nawabganj, Opp. Choumunda Gate, Kasganj
17 Mathura Shivram Singh   District Incharge 9927445223 dimathura@vayamtech.com 15, Bihari Lal Plaza, Opp. New Bus Stand, Mathura
18 Mau Animesh Mishra District Incharge 8115673013 dimau@vayamtech.com Mishra Market, Haldharpur, (main highway), oposite police station - 221705
19 Pilibhit Satyapal Verma District Incharge 9627816443 dipilibhit@vayamtech.com Mohalla Nauguwa Pakadiya, near BOB, Mandi Samiti Road, Pilibhit - 262001
20 Shahjahanpur Amit Kumar District Incharge 8765676619 dishajahanpur@vayamtech.com V & P Basulia, Mohammadi Road, Shajahanpur - 242001
21 Sultanpur Raman Srivastava District Incharge 8115572301 disultanpur@vayamtech.com Ground Floor, Narayan Complex, Near Panchmukhi Hanuma ji, Sultanpur - 228001