For all administrative issues please contact
Sr. No Contact Person Phone No email id Office Address
1 Ceg Help Desk 0522-2304706 ceghelpdesk@gmail.com CeG, 1st Floor UPTRON Building, Near Gomti Barrage, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow 226 010

District wise contact list of District Service Providers (DSPs)
Sr.
No
District Name Contact Person Designation email id Office Address
1 Auriya Brijesh Kumar Mishra District Manager brijesh_mishra@cms.co.in nehru nagar dibiyapur aauriya
2 Bijnor Babar Raza Zaidi District Manager  babar_zaidi@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Bijnor
Anuj Kumar Rana District Coordinator anuj_rana@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Bijnor
3 Chandauli Ajay Kumar District Coordinator ajay_kumar@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, chandauli
4 Deoria Sumit Sharma District Manager sumit_sharma@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Deoria
Pravin Kumar Mishra District Manager pravin_mishra@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Deoria
5 Etawah Rahul Singh Rajawat District Coordinator rahul_rajawat@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, etawah
Tarik Ali District Manager tarik_ali@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, etawah
Akash Savita District Manager akash_savita@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Farrukhabad
6 Farrukhabad Manoj kumar District Manager manoj_kumar@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Farrukhabad
7 Fatehpur Ajeet Singh District Manager ajeet_singh@cms.co.in janta battery service,13GT road shanti nagar  fatehpur
Lalit Kumar Chaurasia District Coordinator lalit_chaurasia@cms.co.in janta battery service,13GT road shanti nagar  fatehpur
8 Ghazipur Ravi Shankar Rai District Coordinator ravishankar_rai@cms.co.in vidya interprises cms janseva kendra, diwani road behind SP office
Rajeev Kumar Gupta District Manager rajeev_gupta@cms.co.in vidya interprises cms janseva kendra, diwani road behind SP office
9 Gorakhpur Shyam Mohan Pandey District Manager shyam_pandey@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Gorakhpur
Alok Kumar Srivastava District Manager alok_srivastava@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Gorakhpur
Sunil Singh Zonal manager suneel_singh@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Gorakhpur
10 Hardoi Mithun Srivastava District Manager mithun _srivastava@cms.co.in 146/1 abdul purwa pihani road ,Hardoi
Rajesh kumar Mishra District Coordinator rajesh_mishra@cms.co.in 146/1 abdul purwa pihani road ,Hardoi
Arvind sharan srivastava District Coordinator arvind_srivastva@cms.co.in 146/1 abdul purwa pihani road ,Hardoi
11 Jhansi Saurabh Yagik District Coordinator Saurabh_yagik@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Jhansi
Nitin Gupta District Coordinator nitin_gupta@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Jhansi
12 Jhansi/jalon Samrat Singh Banafer district manger Samrat_singh@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Jhansi
13 JP Nagar Vikas Tyagi district manger vikas_tyagi@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,J.P Nagar
Roopesh Kumar District Coordinator roopesh_kumar@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,J.P Nagar
14 Kanpur Dehat Buddhraj Gupta District Coordinator buddhraj_gupta@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Kanpur Deh
Sunil Tiwari district manager sunil_tiwari@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Kanpur Deh
15 Lakhimpur Alok Mishra district manager alok_mishra@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Lakhimpur
Anuj kumar verma District Coordinator anuj_verma@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Lakhimpur
16 Lucknow  Krishna Chari Trivedi zonal manager krishana_chari@cms.co.in B-2/11,vibhuti khand Gomti nagar,Lucknow
Chinmay Chaturvedi District Coordinator chinmay_chaturvedi@cms.co.in B-2/11,vibhuti khand Gomti nagar,Lucknow
17 MuzaffarNagar  Saurabh Sharma District Coordinator Saurabh_sharma@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Muzaffar Nagar
Pradeep Tomar district manager pradeep_tomar@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Muzaffar Nagar
18 Pratapgarh Sarvesh Kumar Yadav District Coordinator sarvesh_yadav@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Pratapgarh
19 Rampur Navi Hausin district manager navi_hussain@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Rampur
20 Saharanpur Pravin Rathore district manager pravin_rathore@cms.co.in near ramlila ground bada chowk hakikatnagar saharanpur
21 Sambhal Ahmar Khan district manager ahmar_khan@cms.co.in vill behta jai singh by pass road post bahjoi tehsil chandosi sambhal
Ravi Kuma Bharadwaj district manager ravikumar_bharadwaj@cms.co.in vill behta jai singh by pass road post bahjoi tehsil chandosi sambhal
22 Siddharth nagar Vishal Singh District Coordinator Vishal_singh@cms.co.in bargo software parsa chauraha naugarh Siddhartnagar.
Avnish Kumar Singh District Coordinator avnishkumar_singh@cms.co.in bargo software parsa chauraha naugarh Siddhartnagar.
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation email id Office Address
2 Bagpat Sourav Panwar Distt. Coordinator sourav.panwar@iapcorp.com Gaytri Puram Bagpat-250609
1 Hathras pintu singh Distt. Coordinator pintu.singh@iapcorp.com Jan seva kendra near relience tower, vinod vihar colony,Aligarh road hathras-204201
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation email id Office Address
1  Chitrakoot Mr.Hariprakash Agnihotri  eDistrict - Coordinator daniyalagnihotri@gmail.com In Front of Mishra Complex, Allhabad Road ,Karvi,21020
3 Hamirpur Mr.Tausif Ansari eDistrict - Coordinator jrs.dsp2@gmail.com Aman Shaheed , Hamirpur
2 Mahoba Mr. Vishvdeepak Tripathi eDistrict - Coordinator  neelu.318@gmail.com Laxmi shukla market ,Mahoba
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation email id Office Address
1 Banda Satya Srivastava Project Manager satyasriknd1987@gmail.com MIG-19,INDRA NAGAR,BANDA,
4 Chitrakoot Santosh Kumar District Co-Ordinator santoshkumarkushwaha75@gmail.com KAPSETHI, NEAR MANDAKINI RIVER,CHITRAKOOT.
3 Hamirpur Sunil Kumar District Co-Ordinator bsck1sunil@gmail.com CHANGA CHAURAHA,RAMERI,HAMIRPUR
7 Hapur Rashid Ali District Co-Ordinator rashid.hapur@gmail.com BULANDSHAR ROAD,FIROJ BUILDING,HAPUR.245101
6 Kasganj Amar Chand District Co-Ordinator amarknd2016@gmail.com SHAB WALA GALI,MAAL GODAM ROAD ,KASGANJ,
2 Mahoba Safeeq Khan District Co-Ordinator knd.mahoba77@gmail.com SHUKLA COMPLEX,NEAR HEAD POST OFFICE,MAHOBA
5 Moradabad Dhananjai Maurya Project Incharge dmknd007@gmail.com GF.S41,PARSVNATH PLAZA1,DELHI ROAD MORADABAD,244001
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation email id Office Address
1 Moradabad Hariom Ghildiyal e District Manager hariom.ghildiyal@nekton.co.in Yash Building ,Balaji Mandir Road,Basan Gunj Moradabad Pin Code-244001
2 Meerut Anuj Yadav District Incharge cscmeerut@nekton.co.in F-21 meerut Collage Complex Near Kacheri Meerut Pin Code-250002
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation email id Office Address
1 Allahabad Shailendra Pratap Singh Area Manager shailendrapratap.singh@sahaj.co.in B-31, Ekanki Kunj, Rajapur, Allahabad
6 Azamgarh Deepak Sinha Area Manager deepak.sinha@srei.com H.No. 48, Professor Colony, Rahul Nagar, District- Azamgarh-276001
10 Basti Vikram Gupta Area Manager vikram.gupta@sahaj.co.in Mohalla-Murli Jot,Kotwali road, Basti
19 Barabanki Shamshad Hussain Area Manager shamshad.husain@sahaj.co.in Moh. Nabiganj, Near- Sewa Hospital Barabanki, Nawabganj, District- Barabanki - 225001
7 Jaunpur Shakti Mehrotra Area Manager shakti.mehrotra@sahaj.co.in R/O-H. No.-199, Kanhaipur, Chandmari, Muradganj, Jaunpur-222002
14 Jalaun Gaurav Saxena Area Manager gaurav.saxena@sahaj.co.in 493, Kori Quarter, Tulsi Nagar, Station Road, Orai, District- Jalaun, Pin No. 285001
2 Kaushambi Santosh Kumar Singh Area Manager santoshkumar.singh2@sahaj.co.in RCC at DM Compound,Manjhanpur,Kaushambi
11 Kushi Nagar Krishan Pal Singh Area Manager krishnapal.singh@sahaj.co.in H. No 140 Ward No 3, Jawahar Nagar, Thana Kasya, Distt Kushinagar-274402
15 Kannauj Jai Prakash Yadav Area Manager jaiprakash.yadav@sahaj.co.in Saraymira tirwa crossing infront off forest department  Kannauj-209734
16 Kanpur Nagar Sanjay Kumar Maurya Area Manager sanjay.maurya@sahaj.co.in H.No. 84/113 - 1A,Afim Khothi, Near- Keshwa Bhawan, District- Kanpur Nagar, Pin No. 208003
17 Lalitpur Abhishek Kumar Singh Area Manager abhishek1.singh@sahaj.co.in R/o H. NO. 395, Vasant vihar colony (Vansipura), Lalitpur,
3 Mirzapur Avinesh Pratap Singh Area Manager avinesh.singh@sahaj.co.in Near Gaytri Shakti Pith,Morcha Ghar,Fatha, Mirzapur
12 Maharajganj Deepak Srivastava Area Manager deepak.srivastava3@sahaj.co.in Shastri Nagar, Word No-5, Pharenda Road, Near-Bank of Baroda, Maharajganj-273303
18 Mainpuri Govind Kumar Area Manager govind.kumar@srei.com R/o 1/3, Awash Vikash Colony, Devpura, Radha Raman Road, District- Mainpuri
4 Rae Bareli Abhishek Singh Area Manager abhishek.singh@sahaj.co.in H.No. 22/205,Nehru Nagar, Satyam Hospital,Raibareli
5 Sonbhadra Akhilesh Deo Area Manager akhilesh.deo@srei.com Razz Villa Near Chandi Hotel Uttar Mahal Robertgqanj Sonbhadra-231216
8 Sant Ravidas Nagar Ajeet Singh Area Manager ajeet.singh@sahaj.co.in Paschim Mahaal, Gopiganj, District- Sant Ravidas Nagar (Bhadoi), Pin-221303
13 Sant Kabeer Nagar Shakti Kumar Maddhashiya Area Manager shakti.maddhashiya@sahaj.co.in Maulana Azad Inter College, Vill-Saruli, Sant Kabir Nagar-272175
20 Sitapur Satish Gupta Area Manager satish.gupta@sahaj.co.in 457 Vijay Laxmi Nagar, Sitapur, U.P.
21 Unnao Namo Narayan Shukla Area Manager namonarayan.shukla@sahaj.co.in Gyatri Traders, Main Road, Lucknow- Kanpur bypass, Unnao-209801
9 Varanasi Sanjay Shukla Area Manager Sanjaykumar.shukla@sahaj.co.in S1/122, A-4, Surya Nagar Colony, Gilat Bazar, Varanasi-221002
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation email id Office Address
2 Balrampur Jai Prakash Singh  District Incharge  jaiprakash.singh@janmitra.in  House no- 621 , Second Floor , Gaushala Road , Near Mangal Dev Singh Market , Bhagauti Ganj , Balrampur
1 Gonda Amresh Chaubey District Incharge amresh.chaubey@janmitra.in 1293/1 Shivpuri, Behind Irrigation Colony, Gonda, UP, India.
3 Shravasti Jai Prakash Singh  District Incharge jaiprakash.singh@janmitra.in Near Dainik Jagran Office , Civil Lines, Shrawasti
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation email id Office Address
1 Agra Dinesh Chand   District Incharge diagra@vayamtech.com Diksha Complex, Indra Puram Crossing, Shamshabad Road, Agra
2 Aligarh Narottam Singh District Incharge   dialigarh@vayamtech.com A/2, Vikram Colony, Ramghat Road, Aligarh - 202001
3 Ambedkar Nagar Santosh Bhardwaj District Incharge   diambedkarnagar@
vayamtech.com
Pandey Market, Tanda Road, Patel Nagar, Akbarpur, Ambedkarnagar-224122
4 Amethi Pradeep Pandey District Incharge diamethi@vayamtech.com Pandey Market, Tanda Road, Patel Nagar, Akbarpur, Ambedkarnagar-224122
5 Bahraich Ishwar Shukla District Incharge dibahraich@vayamtech.com Sufipura, Civil Line, Near Saraswati Shishumandir School, Behind Vikas Bhawan, Bahraich-271801
6 Ballia Ritesh Srivastava District Incharge diballia@vayamtech.com IT Park, NCC Tiraha, Harpur, Ballia - 277001
7 Bareilly Anshu Sharma   District Incharge dibareilly@vayamtech.com D-35, Rampur Garden, Bareilly - 243001
8 Budaun K.C Shakya   District Incharge dibudaun@vayamtech.com Mohalla Jawaharpuri, (opposite Police Chowky), Budaun
9 Bulandshahar Ajay Choudhary District Incharge dibulandshahr@vayamtech.com Radha Nagar Opposite D.A.V.Field By Pass Road Bulandshahar
10 Etah Lalit Kumar District Incharge dietah@vayamtech.com NIC Office, Etah
11 Faizabad Rajkumar District Incharge difaizabad@vayamtech.com Anand Vihar, opp. Awadh University Gate, Faizabad - 224001
12 Firozabad Harendra Kumar District Incharge difirozabad@vayamtech.com Vibhav Nagar Chowraha, Jalesar Road, Firozabd - 28
13 G.B Nagar Vijay Pal Singh District Incharge digbnagar@vayamtech.com D-319 Sector 62, Noida - 201301
14 Ghaziabad Manoj Kumar District Incharge   dighaziabad@vayamtech.com G-149, Sector-9, Railway Road, Opp. Utsav Bhavan,
15 Hapur Jitendra Yadav District Incharge dihapur@vayamtech.com Nagar Palika Market, Near Collectorate & SSP Office
16 Kasganj Dinesh Yadav   District Incharge dikasganj@vayamtech.com Mohalla Nawabganj, Opp. Choumunda Gate, Kasganj
17 Mathura Shivram Singh   District Incharge dimathura@vayamtech.com 15, Bihari Lal Plaza, Opp. New Bus Stand, Mathura
18 Mau Animesh Mishra District Incharge dimau@vayamtech.com Mishra Market, Haldharpur, (main highway), oposite police station - 221705
19 Pilibhit Satyapal Verma District Incharge dipilibhit@vayamtech.com Mohalla Nauguwa Pakadiya, near BOB, Mandi Samiti Road, Pilibhit - 262001
20 Shahjahanpur Amit Kumar District Incharge dishajahanpur@vayamtech.com V & P Basulia, Mohammadi Road, Shajahanpur - 242001
21 Sultanpur Raman Srivastava District Incharge disultanpur@vayamtech.com Ground Floor, Narayan Complex, Near Panchmukhi Hanuma ji, Sultanpur - 228001