For all administrative issues please contact (Call Timing 10AM to 5PM from Monday to Saturday except Government Holidays)
Sr. No Contact Person Phone No email id Office Address
1 Ceg Help Desk 0522-2304706 ceghelpdesk@gmail.com CeG, 1st Floor UPTRON Building, Near Gomti Barrage, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow 226 010


District wise contact list of District Service Providers (DSPs)
Sr.
No
District Name Contact Person Designation Phone No email id Office Address
1 Auriya Brijesh Kumar Mishra District Manager 9412659103 brijesh_mishra@cms.co.in nehru nagar dibiyapur aauriya
2 Bijnor Babar Raza Zaidi District Manager

7311105116/8439373481

 babar_zaidi@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Bijnor
Anuj Kumar Rana District Coordinator

7311105119/9837723126

anuj_rana@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Bijnor
3 Chandauli Ajay Kumar District Coordinator

7311105121/9451069517

ajay_kumar@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, chandauli
4 Deoria Sumit Sharma District Manager 9839474658 sumit_sharma@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Deoria
Pravin Kumar Mishra District Manager

7311105115/8931997798

pravin_mishra@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Deoria
5 Etawah Rahul Singh Rajawat District Coordinator

7311105131/9411919691

rahul_rajawat@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, etawah
Tarik Ali District Manager

7311105199/7905293929

tarik_ali@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, etawah
Akash Savita District Manager 9170684060 akash_savita@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Farrukhabad
6 Farrukhabad Manoj kumar District Manager

7311105107/9918274225

manoj_kumar@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Farrukhabad
7 Fatehpur Ajeet Singh District Manager

7311105124/7398008009

ajeet_singh@cms.co.in janta battery service,13GT road shanti nagar  fatehpur
Lalit Kumar Chaurasia District Coordinator 9792366600 lalit_chaurasia@cms.co.in janta battery service,13GT road shanti nagar  fatehpur
8 Ghazipur Ravi Shankar Rai District Coordinator

7311105126/8005073321

ravishankar_rai@cms.co.in vidya interprises cms janseva kendra, diwani road behind SP office
Rajeev Kumar Gupta District Manager

7311105109/8400414378

rajeev_gupta@cms.co.in vidya interprises cms janseva kendra, diwani road behind SP office
9 Gorakhpur Shyam Mohan Pandey District Manager

7311105117/9118163875

shyam_pandey@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Gorakhpur
Alok Kumar Srivastava District Manager

7311105110/9984012757

alok_srivastava@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Gorakhpur
Sunil Singh Zonal manager

7311105197/9794075800

suneel_singh@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Gorakhpur
10 Hardoi Mithun Srivastava District Manager

7311105114/9721201582

mithun _srivastava@cms.co.in 146/1 abdul purwa pihani road ,Hardoi
Rajesh kumar Mishra District Coordinator 8005108925 rajesh_mishra@cms.co.in 146/1 abdul purwa pihani road ,Hardoi
Arvind sharan srivastava District Coordinator

7311105106/9415524819

arvind_srivastva@cms.co.in 146/1 abdul purwa pihani road ,Hardoi
11 Jhansi Saurabh Yagik District Coordinator

7311105113/9654493753

Saurabh_yagik@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Jhansi
Nitin Gupta District Coordinator

7311105127/9971104348

nitin_gupta@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Jhansi
12 Jhansi/jalon Samrat Singh Banafer district manger

9616769733/8173006016

Samrat_singh@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Jhansi
13 JP Nagar Vikas Tyagi district manger 9012300800 vikas_tyagi@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,J.P Nagar
Roopesh Kumar District Coordinator 8923900339 roopesh_kumar@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,J.P Nagar
14 Kanpur Dehat Buddhraj Gupta District Coordinator

7311105125/9125425241

buddhraj_gupta@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Kanpur Deh
Sunil Tiwari district manager 9044909307 sunil_tiwari@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Kanpur Deh
15 Lakhimpur Alok Mishra district manager 9336973029 alok_mishra@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Lakhimpur
Anuj kumar verma District Coordinator

7311105103/9918975007

anuj_verma@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Lakhimpur
16 Lucknow  Krishna Chari Trivedi zonal manager

7311105151/9838729095

krishana_chari@cms.co.in B-2/11,vibhuti khand Gomti nagar,Lucknow
Chinmay Chaturvedi District Coordinator 7311105105 chinmay_chaturvedi@cms.co.in B-2/11,vibhuti khand Gomti nagar,Lucknow
17 MuzaffarNagar  Saurabh Sharma District Coordinator 7311105118 Saurabh_sharma@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Muzaffar Nagar
Pradeep Tomar district manager 7311105122 pradeep_tomar@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate, Muzaffar Nagar
18 Pratapgarh Sarvesh Kumar Yadav District Coordinator 7311105196 sarvesh_yadav@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Pratapgarh
19 Rampur Navi Hausin district manager 9411934392 navi_hussain@cms.co.in e-district office collectrate,Rampur
20 Saharanpur Pravin Rathore district manager 8006008866 pravin_rathore@cms.co.in near ramlila ground bada chowk hakikatnagar saharanpur
21 Sambhal Ahmar Khan district manager 8445650710 ahmar_khan@cms.co.in vill behta jai singh by pass road post bahjoi tehsil chandosi sambhal
Ravi Kuma Bharadwaj district manager 9045994960 ravikumar_bharadwaj@cms.co.in vill behta jai singh by pass road post bahjoi tehsil chandosi sambhal
22 Siddharth nagar Vishal Singh District Coordinator

7311105136/8299414886

Vishal_singh@cms.co.in bargo software parsa chauraha naugarh Siddhartnagar.
Avnish Kumar Singh District Coordinator 7311105129 avnishkumar_singh@cms.co.in bargo software parsa chauraha naugarh Siddhartnagar.
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation Phone No email id Office Address
2 Bagpat Sandeep Kumar Distt. Coordinator 9650184623 sandeeptomar530@gmail.com Gaytri Puram Bagpat-250609
1 Hathras Pintu Singh Distt. Coordinator 9412450815 pintooenjoy25@gmail.com Jan seva kendra near relience tower, Vinod Vihar Colony, Aligarh road Hathras-204201
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation Phone No email id Office Address
1  Chitrakoot Mr.Hariprakash Agnihotri  eDistrict - Coordinator  8416807805 daniyalagnihotri@gmail.com In Front of Mishra Complex, Allhabad Road ,Karvi,21020
3 Hamirpur Mr.Tausif Ansari eDistrict - Coordinator 9125573171 jrs.dsp2@gmail.com Aman Shaheed , Hamirpur
2 Mahoba Mr. Vishvdeepak Tripathi eDistrict - Coordinator  9919703460  neelu.318@gmail.com Laxmi shukla market ,Mahoba
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation Phone No email id Office Address
1 Banda Satya Srivastava Project Manager 9792213535 satyasriknd1987@gmail.com MIG-19,INDRA NAGAR,BANDA,
4 Chitrakoot Santosh Kumar District Co-Ordinator 8423548496 santoshkumarkushwaha75@gmail.com KAPSETHI, NEAR MANDAKINI RIVER,CHITRAKOOT.
3 Hamirpur Sunil Kumar District Co-Ordinator 7007517744 bsck1sunil@gmail.com CHANGA CHAURAHA,RAMERI,HAMIRPUR
7 Hapur Rashid Ali District Co-Ordinator 8273600786 rashid.hapur@gmail.com BULANDSHAR ROAD,FIROJ BUILDING,HAPUR.245101
6 Kasganj Dushyant Kumar District Co-Ordinator 9756282879 rajputdushyant50@gmail.com Mohalla Mohan, Gali Railway Danda, Sahawar Gate, Kasganj - 207123
2 Mahoba Safeeq Khan District Co-Ordinator 9450172049 knd.mahoba77@gmail.com SHUKLA COMPLEX,NEAR HEAD POST OFFICE,MAHOBA
5 Moradabad Dhananjai Maurya Project Incharge 9415089910 dmknd007@gmail.com GF.S41,PARSVNATH PLAZA1,DELHI ROAD MORADABAD,244001
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation Phone No email id Office Address
1 Moradabad Hariom Ghildiyal e District Manager 7055220108 hariom.ghildiyal@nekton.co.in Yash Building ,Balaji Mandir Road,Basan Gunj Moradabad Pin Code-244001
2 Meerut Anuj Yadav District Incharge 7055220110 cscmeerut@nekton.co.in F-21 meerut Collage Complex Near Kacheri Meerut Pin Code-250002
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation Phone No email id Office Address
1 Jaunpur Shakti Mehrotra Area Manager 9792002934 shakti.mehrotra@sahaj.co.in R/O-H. No.-199, Kanhaipur, Chandmari, Muradganj, Jaunpur-222002
2 Allahabad ABHINAV RAI Area Manager 9792200306 abhinav.rai@sahaj.co.in B-31, Ekanki Kunj, Rajapur, Allahabad - 211002
3 Basti KRISHNA PAL SINGH Area Manager 9792002979 krishnapal.singh@sahaj.co.in R/o H No 18, Village Hasia Devri Post Hasieeyiya Deodari- Basti-272124
4 Sitapur UMAKANT Area Manager 9792002532 umakant@sahaj.co.in 457 Vijay Laxmi Nagar, Sitapur, U.P - 261001
5 Unnao KULDEEP KUMAR Area Manager 9792200349 kuldeep.kumar@sahaj.co.in Gyatri Traders, Main Road, Lucknow- Kanpur bypass, Unnao-209801
6 Kaushambi Prabhat Tripathi Area Manager 9792200341 prabhat.tripathi@sahaj.co.in  Collectrate premises, Old Canteen, Manjhanpur, Kaushambi
7 Sonbhadra AVINESH KUMAR SINGH Area Manager 9792002926 avinesh.singh@sahaj.co.in Razz Villa Near Chandi Hotel Uttar Mahal Robertgqanj Sonbhadra-231216
8 Mirzapur HIMANSHU AGRAHARI Area Manager 9792003053 himanshu.agrahari@sahaj.co.in Near Gaytri Shakti Pith,Morcha Ghar,Fatha, Mirzapur-231001
9 Varanasi Deepak sharma Area Manager 9792200343 deepak.sharma@sahaj.co.in S1/122, A-4, Surya Nagar Colony, Gilat Bazar, Varanasi-221002
10 Kushi Nagar PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA Area Manager 9792100602 pramodkumar.sharma@sahaj.co.in H. No. 140, Ward No. 3, Jawahar Nagar, Thana Kasya, Kushinagar-274402
11 SANT KABIR NAGAR PADMAKAR DWIVEDI Area Manager 9792001938 Padmakar.Dwivedi@sahaj.co.in S/o Late Indrashan Prasad Chaurasia, R/o Maulana Azad Inter College, Vill-Saruli, Sant Kabir Nagar-272175
12 Sant Ravidas Nagar KUMAR SAURABH Area Manager 9792006484 kumar.saurabh@sahaj.co.in Paschim Muhaal Gopiganj District Sant Ravidas Nagar(Bhadoi)-221303
13 Maharajganj MANOJ KUMAR MAURYA Area Manager 9792003101 manojkumar.maurya@sahaj.co.in Shastri Nagar, Word No-5, Pharenda Road, Near-Bank of Baroda, Maharajganj-273303
14 Lalitpur SANJEEV KUMAR Area Manager 9792006459 sanjeev.kumar1@sahaj.co.in H. NO. 395, Vasant vihar colony (Vansipura), Lalitpur-284404
15 Jalaun Lavkesh singh parihar Area Manager 9792002921 lavkeshsingh.parihar@sahaj.co.in 493, Kori Quarter, Tulsi Nagar, Station Road, Orai, District- Jalaun, Pin No. 285001
16 Mainpuri Mohit Mishra Area Manager 9792101396 mohit.mishra@sahaj.co.in R/o Kushmara Road, Ajetganj District Mainpuri-205247
17 Kannauj JAI PRAKASH YADAV Area Manager 9792002984 jaiprakash.yadav@sahaj.co.in Collectrate Road Infront of Forest Department Near ATM Bank of India Saraimeera Kannauj-209727  Kannauj-209734
18 Kanpur Nagar MOHD ZUBAIR KHAN Area Manager 9792003096 zubair.khan1@sahaj.co.in H.No. 84/113 - 1A,Afim Khothi, Near- Keshwa Bhawan, District- Kanpur Nagar, Pin No. 208003
19 Barabanki VIKAS KUMAR MISHRA Area Manager 8874207126 vikaskumar.mishra@sahaj.co.in S/o Imdad Ali, R/o Moh. Nabiganj, Near- Sewa Hospital Barabanki, Nawabganj, District- Barabanki - 225001
20 Azamgarh Satish Gupta Area Manager 9792002920 satish.gupta@sahaj.co.in H.No. 48, Professor Colony, Rahul Nagar, District- Azamgarh-276001
21 Raebareli Abhishek Singh Area Manager 9792002982 abhishek.singh@sahaj.co.in H.No. 22/205,Nehru Nagar, Satyam Hospital,Raibareli-229001
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation Phone No email id Office Address
2 Balrampur Jai Prakash Singh District Incharge  7317003024 jaiprakash.singh@janmitra.in House no- 621 , Second Floor , Gaushala Road , Near Mangal Dev Singh Market , Bhagauti Ganj , Balrampur
1 Gonda Amresh Chaubey District Incharge 7317003002 amresh.chaubey@janmitra.in 1293/1 Shivpuri, Behind Irrigation Colony, Gonda, UP, India.
3 Shravasti Jai Prakash Singh District Incharge 7317003024 jaiprakash.singh@janmitra.in Near Dainik Jagran Office , Civil Lines, Shrawasti
Sr. No District Name Contact Person Designation Phone No email id Office Address
1 Agra Dinesh Chand   District Incharge 7500290198 d.chaudhary1986@gmail.com Diksha Complex, Indra Puram Crossing, Shamshabad Road, Agra - 282001
2 Aligarh Narottam Singh District Incharge   8532834041 di.vayamtechaligarh@gmail.com A/2, Vikram Colony, Ramghat Road, Aligarh - 202001
3 Ambedkar Nagar Santosh Kumar District Incharge   9670118825 bhardwajsantosh9@
gmail.com
Pandey Market, Tanda Road, Patel Nagar, Akbarpur, Ambedkarnagar-224122
4 Amethi Sunil Kumar District Incharge 7800169701 divayamamethi@gmail.com Between  Union Bank & Shiv Mahesh Balika Inter College, Hanuman Tiraha, Gauriganj, Amethi -227409
5 Bahraich Ishwar Shukla District Incharge 9170618579 dicscbahraich@gmail.com Sufipura, Civil Line, Near Saraswati Shishumandir School, Behind Vikas Bhawan, Bahraich-271801
6 Ballia Ritesh Kumar District Incharge 8052496949 ritesh.sahaj@gmail.com IT Park, NCC Tiraha, Harpur, Ballia - 277001
7 Bareilly Anshu Sharma   District Incharge 9536194444 anshuspk@gmail.com D-35, Rampur Garden, Bareilly - 243001
8 Budaun K C Shakya  District Incharge 9412602632 kcshakya@rediffmail.com Mohalla Jawaharpuri, (opposite Police Chowky), Budaun Bareilly Road, Budaun - 243601
9 Bulandshahar Pankaj Kumar District Incharge 9634635563 k.panks007@gmail.com Radha Nagar Opposite D.A.V.Field By Pass Road Bulandshahar
10 Etah Dinesh Yadav District Incharge 9627636346 yadavdines89@gmail.com In front of Maa Purnagiri Guest House, Shringhar Nagar, Nidhauli Road, Etah - 207001
11 Faizabad Shobh Nath District Incharge 9838918582 shobhnathverma@yahoo.com 2nd / 2, Alka Tower, Rikabganj, Faizabad - 224001
12 Firozabad Harendra Kumar District Incharge 9058484220 di.vayamfzb@gmail.com Vibhav Nagar Chowraha, Jalesar Road, Firozabd - 283203
13 G.B Nagar Mohit Sharma District Incharge 9711878000 mohit.imtgzb@gmail.com Shop no. 669 Chipiyana, (Near ABES Engg. College, NH-24), Greater Noida, District GB Nagar - 201009
14 Ghaziabad Manoj Kumar District Incharge   9058720510 manoj.kumar0126@gmail.com G-149, Sector-9, Railway Road, Opp. Utsav Bhavan, Ghaziabad
15 Hapur Manoj Singh District Incharge 9411209683 manoj.singhhapur@gmail.com Shop no. 10, Adarsh Nagar Colony, Modinagar Road, Hapur - 245101
16 Kasganj Dinesh Yadav   District Incharge 9627636346 dikasganj@vayamtech.com Mohalla Nawabganj, Opp. Choumunda Gate, Kasganj
17 Mathura Shivram  District Incharge 9927445223 shivram525@gmail.com 15, Bihari Lal Plaza, Opp. New Bus Stand, Mathura - 281001
18 Mau Animesh Mishra District Incharge 8115673013 animesh.mishra1988@gmail.com Mishra Market, Haldharpur, (main highway), oposite police station, Mau - 221705
19 Pilibhit Satyapal District Incharge 9627816443 satyapalverma1985@gmail.com Railway Chouraha, Near Fish Market, Pilibhit - 262001
20 Shahjahanpur Shaksham Sharma District Incharge 8318227033 shaksham.sharma10@gmail.com V & P Basulia, Mohammadi Road, Shajahanpur - 24200
21 Sultanpur Rajkumar District Incharge 9795242111 rajvayam@gmail.com G.N. Road Peepal Wali Gali Near Gupta Bakery Sultanpur 228001

<

Solution Powered by National Informatics Centre, UP State Unit, Lucknow.
No.of Visitors: (From 02/01/2017): 66,16,73,561
Best Viewed in IE11 And Above.